Login / Register

Account Login/Registration

Access KamloopsBCNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.



OR


Register

Privacy Policy

Account Login/Registration

Access KamloopsBCNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy

Music in the Park 2018

July 17 - July 31

Location: Riverside Park and McDonald Park
Time: See website for detailsWebsite: View Website

1969-12-31 16:00:00 1969-12-31 16:00:00 America/Vancouver Music in the Park 2018 Kamloops, B.C. - The City of Kamloops and BCLC are proud to present another great season of Music in the Park from July 1st to August 31st, Riverside Park and McDonald Park [email protected]

Kamloops, B.C. - The City of Kamloops and BCLC are proud to present another great season of Music in the Park from July 1st to August 31st, 2016. Now in its 23rd year, Music in the Park continues the tradition of providing residents and tourists with 62 free evening performances that showcase a variety of talented artists.

Riverside Park Schedule:
 

Date Performer Music Genre Website
       
Jul 1
Canada Day - 7:00 pm Forum; 8:15 pm Scattered Atoms featuring Kira; 9:15 pm Aviator Shades
   
Jul 2 Speed Control Happy Rock  
Jul 3 Beyond Brass Big Band Classics beyondbrass.com
Jul 4 Live Rust Tribute to Neil Young liverust.com
Jul 5 Pat Temple Rockabilly pattemple.com
Jul 6 Jackson Hollow Modern Bluegrass jacksonhollowmusic.com
Jul 7 Paisley Groove The Big Groove Facebook
Jul 8 Margit Sky Project Rock Roots & Celtic margitskyproject.com
Jul 9 FKB Rock fkbmusic.ca
Jul 10 Scott Cook High Tech Hobo scottcook.net
Jul 11 Charlie Jacobson Young Guitar Phenom charliejacobson.com
Jul 12 Rollin Trainwreck Dynamic Roots & Country rollintrainwreck.com
Jul 13 Suzi Rawn Rockin’ Blues Facebook
Jul 14 Swamp Music Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute swampmusic.ca
Jul 15 Tim Williams Porch Blues cayusemusic.com
Jul 16 Frapp City Classic Rock Facebook
Jul 17 Tri-Continental 3 Blues Greats billbourne.com
Jul 18 Me & Mae Country Rock meandmae.com
Jul 19 The Sturgeons Root Rock Facebook
Jul 20 Ben Klick Country benklick.com
Jul 21 CIFM Presents: Pure Petty Tom Petty Tribute purepetty.com
Jul 22 Marshall Potts Singer/Songwriter Facebook
Jul 23 Three Kings featuring Henry Small A Royal Trio  
Jul 24 Cécile Doo-Kingué Blues cdkmusik.com
Jul 25 BCLC Presents: Gord Bamford Canadian Country Classic  
Jul 26 Echo Nebraska Roots echonebraska.com
Jul 27 David James & Big River Johnny Cash Tribute johnnycashtribute.ca
Jul 28 Shattered Blue Classic Rock Facebook
Jul 29 Tyler Allen & The Hot Red Hayseeds Old Style Country Facebook
Jul 30 The Award Winning Sue Foley Country Blues suefoley.com
July 31 Sean Ashby Sarah McLachlan Guitarist seanashby.com

 


McDonald Park Schedule:

 

Jul 4 Doc and the Disorderlies Roots & Swing docandthedisorderlies.ca
Jul 11 Kira & Evan Soulful  
Jul 18 Alset Classic Female Rock Facebook
Jul 25 The Yale County Jug Band Jug Band Fun Facebook
 
       

 


 
comments

Comments

Search

I'm looking for an:

To:  

Add Event
 

Categories