Account Login/Registration

Access KamloopsBCNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Dylan McCullough


Reporter

e. dylan@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Garry Astle


Content Strategist

Garry Astle's Stories


JA Csek


Chief Financial Officer

e. jim@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

JA Csek's Stories


Josh Duncan


Reporter

e. josh@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Kayleigh Zinger


Content Strategist

e. kayleigh@kelownanow.com
p. 250-469-9626

Kayleigh Zinger's Stories


Liz Brown


Reporter

e. liz@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Liz Brown 's Stories


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. lorne@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Reporter

e. mtrudeau@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Sam Hill


Chief Operations Officer

e. shill@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Sam Hill's Stories


Sarah Lauzé


Content Strategist

e. sarah@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Sarah Lauzé's Stories


Savannah Bagshaw


Promotions, Events, and Photography

e. savannah@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

Savannah Bagshaw's Stories

Notice (8): Undefined variable: weather [COREpublic_html/app/views/api/authors.ctp, line 63]

Weather


Wed
11℃


Thu
14℃


Fri
12℃


Sat
12℃


Sun
15℃


Mon
13℃




Top Stories

Upcoming Featured Events

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Add us to your Circles Follow us on Youtube